Black Seed and You: On a abcess,On Hair, and Face and Kneck!


Another great week of our friends contacting us and telling us on the many ways they use Black Seed Oil. ere our some friends comments;

I applied Black Seed Oil to my sons ankle after a sprang.  In three days his ankle was totally ok!  Carie B,Ohio

Okay! Dag gone it! I am a believer! I had something growing on my gums! An Abcess or something! I was in so much pain I could do nothing but take a pain pill and lie down! I woke up in pain! So I pulled out my black seed! In an hour half the pain and swelling was gone!                                                                                    Chinaz Love,Ohio

I have been rubbing a dime size amount on my face and neck and I love it :) !                                                                          Shawna B,Ohio

About Saabr International

The Saabr International Blog is dedicated to being a resource for information on Nigella Sativa (Black Seed Oil, Kalonji). We also are committed to providing educational, thought provoking,and stimulating, information and conversation on health and wellness.
This entry was posted in Advatages of Black Seed Oil and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

