Black Seed Oil for Scars and Pre-Cancerous Spots!


  • I bought the smallest bottle and used 20-30 drops a day and it lasted more than 1 month. I put it on my face, throat, neck, arms, and hands. It helps keep my skin looking youthful and fresh. I have rosacea and I believe it has helped lighten the redness and helped eliminate the fine smile lines and fine lines around my eyes. There was a small, red scar on my chest from a pre-cancerous spot that was cut off by the Dermatologist earlier in the year and after using the Black Seed Oil, the scar is gone!
  • I love the Black Seed Oil!!! I had a pre-cancerous spot on the top of my arm, near my elbow and nothing was making it go away. I used lotion, antibiotic cream, steroidal cream, etc. I figured this would be a great opportunity to see if the Black Seed Oil could help. Well, I didn’t expect it to work so fast or else I would have taken before and after pics. Within 2 weeks, I noticed a great change and after 6 weeks the spot has totally disappeared. Be sure to take pics before you start using Black Seed Oil because you will!


Tammy  S
About Saabr International

The Saabr International Blog is dedicated to being a resource for information on Nigella Sativa (Black Seed Oil, Kalonji). We also are committed to providing educational, thought provoking,and stimulating, information and conversation on health and wellness.
This entry was posted in In Your Own Words! and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Black Seed Oil for Scars and Pre-Cancerous Spots!

  1. rumah says:

    PROPHET MOHAMMAD P.B.U.H SAID
    BLACK SEED CAN CURE EVERY DISEASE EXCEPT DEATH!!

Leave a Reply

