Black Seed Oil to the Rescue!!


I recently burned my arm with a heat gun! Oouch! Not a big burn about 1 inch by 1 inch.  Usually I would put burn spray or cream on my burns, but this time its Black Seed Oil.  I have used Black Seed Oil on other minor cuts and scrapes but never burns, even though have had other friends use it for scars, and skin problems.(Testimonies)

I put about a 1/2 tsp of BSO on my burn and was expecting a burning sensation, but nope the BSO seemed to bring a immediate cooling sensation, which made me forget about the burn all the res of the evening.

In the morning I am at least expecting some swelling, pain or something from where the burn is, wrong again, all I have is a discoloration in my skin,no swelling no pain, not even itching like that has accompanied some of my burns in the past.

I’ll try to keep you posted to let you know how it has healed, but for now BSO is going to be my “New” treatment ointment for burns, and minor cuts.  Maybe you will try it and tell us your story?

Peace and Blessing,

Abu Saabr

About Saabr International

The Saabr International Blog is dedicated to being a resource for information on Nigella Sativa (Black Seed Oil, Kalonji). We also are committed to providing educational, thought provoking,and stimulating, information and conversation on health and wellness.
This entry was posted in Advatages of Black Seed Oil and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

