Black Seed Mint Soap Comments


We did some more smell test today and received some replies from some of our test team members, below are some of the comments :

  • I lyke the soap and the fact that it does make my skin soft and the mint smell is awesome. Thanks  Melinda
  • I love the soap!
  • It smells like candy…..when can you get me a few bars of that  candy soap….lol
  • The Mint is out of this world.
  • That soap is the bomb!
  • Umm this (soap) smell lovely.
  • I cant smell anything …but it feels nice.
  • I even used in my hair feel how soft.
  • It reminds me of tooth paste….fresh and clean.
  • I love the fact that it has fresh mint leaves in it.
  • My whole bathroom smells so wonderful from your soap.

These are a few comments from our test team and some strangers, we will finish up our testing on Wed or Thursday, but it definitely looks like this Black Seed Mint Soap is a winner.  As always we thank all the people involved who helped us to create, test and comment on our products. Have a great weekend.

Abu Saabr

About Saabr International

The Saabr International Blog is dedicated to being a resource for information on Nigella Sativa (Black Seed Oil, Kalonji). We also are committed to providing educational, thought provoking,and stimulating, information and conversation on health and wellness.
This entry was posted in Soaps and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

